Skip to Content

FÉLAGATAL

  

Nafn Netfang Fyrirtæki
Andrea andrea@andrea.is Andrea
Arna Sigrún Haraldsdóttir arnasigrun@gmail.com SIGGA MAIJA
Ásdís Loftsdóttir info@blacksand.is Blacksand
Ásta Vilhelmína Guðmundsdóttir asta@astaclothes.is Ásta Creative Clothes
Bergþóra Guðnadóttir bergthora@farmersmarket.is Farmers Market
Björg Ingadóttir bjorg@spaksmannsspjarir.com
Borghildur Gunnarsdóttir millasnorrason@gmail.com Milla Snorrason
Brynhildur Þórðardóttir luka.artdesign@gmail.com Lúka Art & Design
Elísabet Karlsdóttir elisabet2388@gmail.com Eggert feldskeri
Erla Björk Baldursdóttir erlabjorkb@gmail.com
Erna Einarsdóttir ernaeinars@gmail.com Geysir
Eva Vilhelmsdóttir evavilhelms@internet.is
Eygló Margrét Lárusdóttir eyglomargret@gmail.com EYGLO
Gunnar Hilmarsson gunni@freebirdclothes.com Freebird
Guðrún Guðjónsdóttir gudrungudj@gmail.com. Huginn Muninn
Guðrún Jóhanna Sturludóttir gudrunj09@lhi.is
Guðrún Kristín Sveinbjarnadóttir gust@gust.is Gust
Halla Hákonardóttir halla.hakonardottir@gmail.com www.studio-hak.com
Harpa Einarsdóttir harpaeinars@gmail.com Ziska
Helga Lilja Magnúsdóttir info@helicopter-clothing.com Helicopter
Herdís Jóna Birgisdóttir fantom_store@hotmail.com
Hildur Björk Yeoman hilduryoyo@gmail.com
Ingibjörg Hanna Pétursdóttir ihannapet@gmail.com
Katrín María Káradóttir katak@lhi.is ELLA
Kolbrún Ýr Gunnarsdóttir kolbrunreykjavik@gmail.com KOLBRUN
Laufey Jónsdóttir laufeyja@gmail.com www.laufeyj.com
Linda Björg Árnadóttir linda@lhi.is Scintilla
Lúcía Sigrún Ólafsdóttir lucia@lindesign.is Lín design
Magnea Einarsdóttir magnea@m-a-g-n-e-a.com www.m-a-g-n-e-a.com
Margrét Sigríður Valgarðsdóttir maggasigga@gmail.com
Maria Lovisa Ragnarsdóttir krabbin@simnet.is
Rakel J. Blomsterberg rakel@rakelblom.com www.rakelblom.com
Rebekka Jónsdóttir rebekkaj@gmail.com REY - www.rey-collection.com
Sif Baldursdóttir info@kyrja.com www.kyrja.com
Sigríður María Sigurjónsdóttir ziggamaja@gmail.com www.siggamaija.com
Sigrún Baldursdóttir sigrun@lykkjufall.com Lykkjufall
Sigrún K Lyngmo slyngmo@simnet.is
Steinunn Sigurðardóttir ss@steinunn.com STEiNUNN
Sunna Örlygsdóttir sunnaorlygs@gmail.com
Tanja Huld Leví Guðmundsdóttir tanjahlevy@gmail.com